(603) 845-2112 join@verani.com
Welcome Gita Ghaemi

Welcome Gita Ghaemi

Here We Grow Again  Written By Verani Realty   Connect with Gita Mobile: 978-572-0063Office: 978-992-3800gita.ghaemi@verani.com Newburyport Office61 State StreetNewburyport, MA, 01950 Welcome Gita Ghaemi We are excited to announce that Gita Ghaemi has joined...
Welcome Tina Abbate

Welcome Tina Abbate

Here We Grow Again  Written By Verani Realty   Connect with Tina Mobile: 860-490-6716Office: 603-431-8977tina.abbate@verani.com Portsmouth Office26 Congress StreetPortsmouth, NH, 03801 Welcome Tina Abbate We are excited to announce that Tina Abbate has joined...
Welcome Jessica Mangion

Welcome Jessica Mangion

Here We Grow Again  Written By Verani Realty   Connect with Jessica Mobile: 603-630-2690Office: 603-472-1010jessica.mangion@verani.com Bedford Office1 Club Acre LnBedford, NH, 03110 Welcome Jessica Mangion We are excited to announce that Jessica Mangion has joined...
Welcome Jack Hathaway

Welcome Jack Hathaway

Here We Grow Again  Written By Verani Realty   Connect with Jack Mobile: 207-432-2243Office: 207-985-4952jack.hathaway@verani.com Kennebunk Office1 Fletcher StKennebunk, ME, 04043 Welcome Jack Hathaway We are excited to announce that Jack Hathaway has joined...
Welcome Deb Federico

Welcome Deb Federico

Here We Grow Again  Written By   Connect with Deb Mobile: 603-321-4777Office: 603-472-1010deb.federico@verani.com Bedford Office1 Club Acre LnBedford, NH, 03110 Welcome Deb Federico We are excited to announce that Deb Federico has joined Verani Realty in our...
Welcome, Anthony Scanio

Welcome, Anthony Scanio

Here We Grow Again  Written By   Connect with Anthony Mobile: 339-234-3530Office: 603-472-1010anthony.scanio@verani.com Bedford Office1 Club Acre LnBedford, NH, 03110 Welcome Anthony Scanio We are excited to announce that Anthony Scanio has joined Verani Realty in...